follow the yellow brick road . . .


Back to knitting. Having finished the munchkin dress at last. Is this the cutest little munchkin ever or what? She is the daughter of a friend. I am very contentedly knitting away at my bee stole again. I probably won’t finish in time to take it to Atlanta for Agnes Scott parents weekend, and I’m not going to injure myself trying. But if I did, well, it would be nice. Wearing it, I mean, not injuring myself. The dress will be worn here Y’all come. Bring the kiddies! I’m also swatching bambu 7 and trying on pattern ideas. I should be attacking UFO’s. I’ll think about it.

2 thoughts on “follow the yellow brick road . . .

Leave a Reply

